Wanee Music Festival 2017
http://waneefestival.com/wanee-forum/

NRPS live on the radio today 1PM
http://waneefestival.com/wanee-forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=793
Page 1 of 1

Author:  plooker [ Mon Jun 01, 2009 9:38 am ]
Post subject:  NRPS live on the radio today 1PM

NRPS LIVE BROADCAST/WEBCAST TODAY ON WFUV.ORG
Tune in today, Monday June 1st at 1pm EST, Noon CST, 10am PST, as Dennis
Elsas hosts an [http://www.wfuv.org/audio/stream.html] FUV Live broadcast
with the New Riders of the Purple Sage, from Lucille's at B.B. King's Blues
Club in Manhattan.
[http://www.wfuv.org/audio/stream.html] This special performance will
feature songs from the band's brand new studio CD,
[http://www.nrps.net/music/index.html] Where Come I From so we hope you'll
be able to tune in.
[http://www.amazon.com/Where-Come-Riders-Purple-Sage/dp/B001W1Z3T4]

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/